Middle School Faculty Directory

                           
Silva Aviki – Math / Science                     Jill Boekenoogen  – 7th Grade English         April Lustre – 6th Grade English / ESL           Jon Wolff – Art
saviki@ribetacademy.com                          jboekenoogen@ribetacademy.co                  atlustre@ribetacademy.com                             jwolff@ribetacademy.com

                           
Kateryna Kolesnyk – Orchestra                  Elaine Balden – Dance                               Christopher Mirabal – Marine Biology          Geoffrey Doute – 8th Grade English
kkolesynk@ribetacademy.com                   ebalden@ribetacademy.com                     cmirabal@ribetacademy.com                            gdoute@ribetacademy.com

                  
Paloma Hernandez – History                                   Stephanie Monico – Choir                             Rafael Sanchez – Spanish
phernandez@ribetacademy.com                                         smonico@ribetacademy.com                        rsanchez@ribetacademy.com

Teachers not pictures:
Joan Spiers -Math
jspiers@ribetacademy.com