Middle School Faculty Directory

Silva Aviki, Science/Mathematics Instructor – saviki@ribetacademy.com
Cassandra Blakemore, ESL/English Instructor -cblakemore@ribetacademy.com
SeanDale, Physical Education Instructor -sdale@ribetacademy.com
Clare Hebert, Art Instructor – chebert@ribetacademy.com
Stephanie Monico, Performing Arts Instructor – smonico@ribetacademy.com
Mary Middlebrook, Marine Biology Instructor – mmiddlebrook@ribetacademy.com
Leah Ordonia, Computer Sciences Instructor – lordonia@ribetacademy.com
John Shirajian, Mathematics/Science Instructor – jshirajian@ribetacademy.com
Paul Westerfer, Social Studies Instructor – pwesterfer@ribetacademy.com