Middle School Faculty Directory

Elaine Balden

Performing Arts Department

ebalden@ribetacademy.com

Jill Boekenoogen

English Department

jboekenoogen@ribetacademy.com

Paloma Hernandez

History Department

phernandez@ribetacademy.com

Kateryna Kolesynk

Performing Arts Department

kkolesynk@ribetacademy.com

Stephenie Monico

Performing Arts Department

smonico@ribetacademy.com

Dmitry Novovitskiy

Athletic Department

dnovoitskiy@ribetacademy.com

Anna Stone

Science Department

astone@ribetacademy.com

Joan Spiers

Math Department

jspiers@ribetacademy.com

Brian Zarin

Performing Arts Department/Yearbook

bzarin@ribetacademy.com

%d bloggers like this: