International Faculty Directory

Ronald Dauzat, Headmaster -rdauzat@ribetacademy.com
Edgar Sedano, Executive Director – esedano@ribetacademy.com
Tina Ahoubim, Vice Principal/AP Psychology Instructor – tahoubim@ribetacademy.com
Patrick Craig, Vice Principal/Social Studies Instructor – pcraig@ribetacademy.com
Vivien Shi, International Admissions Director – vshi@ribetacademy.com
Cassandra Blakemore, ESL/English Instructor – cblakemore@ribetacademy.com
April Lustre, ESL/English Instructor – alustre@ribetacademy.com
Alison Medrano, College Counselor – amedrano@ribetacademy.com