International Faculty Directory

Ronald Dauzat, Headmaster -rdauzat@ribetacademy.com
Edgar Sedano, Executive Director – esedano@ribetacademy.com
Geoff Doute, Vice Principal – gdoute@ribetacademy.com
Vivien Shi, International Admissions Director – vshi@ribetacademy.com
April Lustre, ESL/English Instructor – alustre@ribetacademy.com
Jordan Dauzat, College Counselor – jdauzat@ribetacademy.com