High School Faculty Directory

Tatev Abrahamyan, Social Studies Instructor – tabrahamyan@ribetacademy.com
Tina Ahoubim, Vice Principal/AP Psychology Instructor – tbhoubim@ribetacademy.com
Elaine Balden, Dance/Cheer Instructor – ebalden@ribetacademy.com
Luisa Benion, Spanish Instructor – lbenion@ribetacademy.com
Jill Boekenoogen, English Instructor – jboekenoogen@ribetacademy.com
Michael Chakmakian, Social Studies Instructor – mchakmakian@ribetacademy.com
Patrick Craig, Vice Principal of Instruction/Social Studies Instructor – parcelg@ribetacademy.com
Sean Dale, Physical Education Instructor – sdale@ribetacademy.com
Charles Dailey, Dean of Students/Art Department Chair – cdailey@ribetacademy.com
Clare Hebert, Art Instructor – chebert@ribetacademy.com
Walter Impert, Art Instructor – wimpert@ribetacademy.com
Katernya Kolesnyk, Orchestra Instructor -kkolesnyk@ribetacademy.com
Gabrielle Kozik, Mathematics Instructor -gkozik@ribetacademy.com
April Lustre, ESL/English Instructor – alustre@ribetacademy.com
Patil Madoyan, English Instructor – pmadoyan@ribetacademy.com
Mary Middlebrook, Marine Biology Instructor -mmiddlebrook@ribetacademy.com
Stephanie Monico, Performing Arts Instructor -smonico@ribetacademy.com
Leah Ordonia, Computer Science Instructor – lordonia@ribetacademy.com
John Shirajian, Mathematics/Science Department Chair – jshirajian@ribetacademy.com
Esdras Toussaint, Speech/Performing Arts Instructor – etoussaint@ribetacademy.com
Richard Yu, Science Instructor – ryu@ribetacademy.com