High School Faculty Directory

                                                           
Silva Aviki – Geometry                                                    Preston Bakshi – U.S. History /AP U.S. History              Elaine Balden – Dance / Cheer / Hip-Hop
saviki@ribetacademy.com                                              AP World / AP European Hist                                             ebalden@ribetacademy.com
.                                                                                            pbakshi@ribetacademy.com

                                                              
Jill Boekenoogen – 9th / 11th Grade English              Michael Chakmakian –  AP Economics / World History           Charles Dailey – Art Department Chair
AP Literature / Journalism                                             Government/Economics                                                                  cdailey@ribetacademy.com
jboekenoogen@ribetacademy.com                              mchakmakian@ribetacademy.com

                                                               
Ronald Dauzat – Introduction to Law                       Geoffrey Doute – 10th Grade English                                    Rose Hajian – AP Psychology
rdauzat@ribetacademy.com                                         12th Grade English / AP Language                                          rhajian@ribetacademy.com
.                                                                                          gdoute@ribetacademy.com

                                                                
Walter Impert – Art 1 / Art 2                                         David Kim – AP Calculus / AP Computer Science               Kateryna Kolesnyk –  Orchestra / AP Music Theory
wimpert@ribetacademy.com                                       AP Statistics                                                                                  Music Appreciation
.                                                                                          dkim@ribetacademy.com                                                           kkolesynk@ribetacademy.com

                                                                  
April Lustre – ESL / U.S. History                                Christopher Mirabal – Honors Marine Biology                      Stephanie Monico – Music Department Chair
9th Grade English / 10th Grade English                    cmirabal@ribetacademy.com                                                     smonico@ribetacademy.com
atlustre@ribetacademy.com

                                                                    
Rafael Sanchez – Spanish                                             John Shirajian – Science/Math Department Chair                    William Song – Algebra 2/ Stats/ Pre-Calculus
rsanchez@ribetacademy.com                                      Physics / AP Physics / Pre-Calculus                                               wsong@ribetacademy.com
.                                                                                          jshirajian@ribetacademy.com

                         
Jon Wolff – Mixed Media                                              Richard Yu – Chemistry /AP
jworlff@ribetacademy.com                                           Biology/AP / Environmental Science
.                                                                                           ryu@ribetacademy.com