High School Faculty Directory

Elaine Balden, Dance/Cheer Instructor – ebalden@ribetacademy.com
Jill Boekenoogen, English Instructor – jboekenoogen@ribetacademy.com
Sean Dale, Physical Education Instructor – sdale@ribetacademy.com
Charles Dailey, Dean of Students/Art Department Chair – cdailey@ribetacademy.com
Terry Robertson, Art Instructor- trobertson@ribetacademy.com
Walter Impert, Art Instructor – wimpert@ribetacademy.com
Katernya Kolesnyk, Orchestra Instructor -kkolesnyk@ribetacademy.com
Gabrielle Kozik, Mathematics Instructor -gkozik@ribetacademy.com
April Lustre, ESL/English Instructor – alustre@ribetacademy.com
Patil Madoyan, English Instructor – pmadoyan@ribetacademy.com
Stephanie Monico, Performing Arts Instructor -smonico@ribetacademy.com
John Shirajian, Mathematics/Science Department Chair – jshirajian@ribetacademy.com
Esdras Toussaint, Speech/Performing Arts Instructor – etoussaint@ribetacademy.com
Richard Yu, Science Instructor – ryu@ribetacademy.com