High School Faculty Directory

Preston Bakshi

History Department

pbakshi@ribetacademy.com

Elaine Balden

Performing Arts Department

ebalden@ribetacademy.com

Jill Boekenoogen

English Department

jboekenoogen@ribetacademy.com

Tagui Damaryan

History Department

tdamaryan@ribetacademy.com

Eric Danenberg

Art Department

edanenberg@ribetacademy.com

David Kim

Math Department

dkim@ribetacademy.com

Kateryna Kolesnyk

Performing Arts Department

kkolesnyk@ribetacademy.com

April Lustre

History/ESL Department

alustre@ribetacademy.com

Stephenie Monico

Performing Arts Department

smonico@ribetacademy.com

Dmitry Nosovitskiy

Athletic Department

dnosovitskiy@ribetacademy.com

Rafael Sanchez

Language Department

rsanchez@ribetacademy.com

John Shirajian

Math and Science Department

jshirajian@ribetacademy.com

Joan Spiers

Math Department

jspiers@ribetacademy.com

William Song

Math Department

wsong@ribetacademy.com

Richard Yu

Science Department

ryu@ribetacademy.com

Brian Zarin

Performing Arts Department/Yearbook

bzarin@ribetacademy.com

%d bloggers like this: