Elementary School Faculty Directory

                                                                                            
Elizabeth Gomez – Pre-Kindergarten Instructor                             Brooke Mire – Kindergarten Instructor                                    Rosalina Alavarez – 1st Grade Instructor
egomez@ribetacademy.com                                                                 bmire@ribetacademy.com                                                            ralvarez@ribetacademy.com

                                                                                                    
Rose Hajian – 2nd Grade Instructor
                                                   Joseph Kehoe – 3rd Grade Instructor                                            Bruce Kwak- 4th Grade Instructor
rhajian@ribetacademy.com                                                                   jkehoe@ribetacademy.com                                                            bkwak@ribetacademy.com


Stephanie Arriaza – 5th Grade Instructor
sarriaza@ribetacademy.com