Elementary School Faculty Directory

Rosalina Alvarez, 1st Grade Instructor – ralvarez@ribetacademy.com
Denise Crosby, 2nd Grade Instructor – dcrosby@ribetacademy.com
Sean Dale, Physical Education Instructor – sdale@ribetacademy.com
Joseph Kehoe, 3rd Grade Instructor – jkehoe@ribetacademy.com
Leah Ordonia, Computer Science Instructor – lordonia@ribetacademy.com
Sondra Soldati, 4th Grade Instructor – ssoldati@ribetacademy.com