Directory

Administration
Ronald Dauzat – Headmaster – rdauzat@ribetacademy.com
Edgar Sedano – Principal – esedano@ribetacademy.com
Geoffrey Doute – Vice Principal – gdoute@ribetacademy.com
Michi Tanaka – Finance/Admission Director – mtanaka@ribetacademy.com
Viven Shi – International Director – vshi@ribetacademy.com
Jordan Dauzat – Academic Counselor – jdauzat@ribetacademy.com
Christine Dauzat – Web Administrator  – cdauzat@ribetacademy.com


Office Staff 
Valarie Ruiz – Office Adminstrator – vruiz@ribetacademy.com
Vanessa Perez- Office – vperez@ribetacademy.com


Pre-School/Pre-Kindergarten
Monica Rojas – Kinder – mrojas@ribetacademy.com
Amber Miller – Pre-School/Pre-Kindergarten – amiller@ribetacademy.com
Elizabeth Gomez – PreKindergarten – egomez@ribetacademy.com
Yunie Shin – Preschool – yshin@ribetacademy.com


Elementary
Rosalina Alvarez – 1st Grade – ralvarez@ribetacademy.com
Denise Crosby – 2nd Grade- dcrosby@ribetacademy.com
Joseph Kehoe – 3rd Grade – jkehoe@ribetacademy.com
Sondra Soldati – 4th Grade – ssoldati@ribetacademy.com
Stephanie Arriaza – 5th Grade – sarriaza@ribetacademy.com
Elaine Balden – Drama – ebalden@ribetacademy.com


Middle School
Sean Dale – Middle School Athletic Director – sdale@ribetacademy.com
Silva Aviki – Math/Science – saviki@ribetacademy.com


High School
Charles Dailey – Art Department Chair – cdailey@ribetacademy.com
John Shirajian – Science/Math Department Chair – jshirajian@ribetacademy.com
Stephanie Monica – Music/Theatre Department Chair – smonico@ribetacademy.com
Drake Beasley – Athletic Director – dbeasley@ribetacademy.com
William Song – Math – wsong@ribetacademy.com
David Kim – Math – dkim@ribetacademy.com
Richard Yu – Math/Science – ryu@ribetacademy.com
Ana Cristina Jockin – English/History – cjokin@ribetacademy.com
Christopher Mirabal – Marine Biology – cmirabal@ribetacademy.com
April Lustre – ESL/TOFL – atlustre@ribetacademy.com
Michael Chakmakian – History/Economics – mchakmakian@ribetacademy.com
Preston Bakshi – History – pbakshi@ribetacademy.com
Jill Boekenoogen – English – jboekenoogen@ribetacademy.com
Patil Madoyan – English – pmadoyan@ribetacademy.com
Tatevik Manukyan – Yearbook – tmanukyan@ribetacademy.com
Elaine Balden – Dance – ebalden@ribetacademy.com
Scott Berst – Drama/Speech/ASB Coordinator- sberst@ribetacademy.com
Kateryna Kolesnyk – Orchestra – kkolesynk@ribetacademy.com
Jon Wolff – Art – jwolff@ribetacademy.com
Walter Impert – Art – wimpert@ribetacademy.com


After School Care
Kimberly Hernandez- khernandez@ribetacademy.com