Administration and Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION

                               
Ronald Dauzat – Headmaster                      Ferah Dauzat – CEO / CFO                          Edgar Sedano – Principal                                Geoffrey Doute – Vice Principal
rdauzat@ribetacademy.com                         fdauzat@ribetacademy.com                          esedano@ribetacademy.com                           gdoute@ribetacademy.com

                               
Charles Daily – Dean of Students           Michi Tanaka – Finance/Admission Director        Vivien Shi – International Director           Jordan Dauzat – Academic Counselor
cdailey@ribetacademy.com                        mtanaka@ribetacademy.com                                  vshi@ribetacademy.com                               jdauzat@ribetacademy.com


Reginal Howard – Athletic Director
rhoward@ribetacademy.com


STAFF
                                         
Valarie Ruiz – Office Adminstrator                     Vanessa Perez – Front Office/Student Advisor         Sevda Dertli – Office Assistant
vruiz@ribetacademy.com                                      vperez@ribetacademy.com                                          sdertli@ribetacademy.com


Susan Zhou – International Admissions China Office
susanribetacademy@hotmail.com

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
LIBRARY

Carla Torrez – Librarian
ctorrez@ribetacademy.com


Paul Rose – Resident Student Advisor
prose@ribetacademy.com