Administration & Staff Directory

Ferah Uygan Dauzat

C.E.O/C.F.O/Dean of Students

Email: fdauzat@ribetacademy.com

Ronald R. Dauzat Esq.

Headmaster

Email: rdauzat@ribetacademy.com

Janet Balekian

Vice Principal

Email: jbalekian@ribetacademy.com

Michi Tanaka

Finance Director

Email: mtanaka@ribetacademy.com

Vahe Markarian

Admissions Director

Email me: vmarkarian@ribetacademy.com

Robert Chang

Director of Admissions Domestic/International

Email: rchang@ribetacademy.com

Jordan Dauzat

College Counselor

Email: jdauzat@ribetacademy.com

Reginald Howard

Athletic Director

Email: rhoward@ribetacademy.com

Valerie Ruiz

Office Administrator

Email: vruiz@ribetacademy.com

Christine Dauzat

Website Administrator/
Marketing & Communication

Email: cdauzat@ribetacademy.com

Staff

Roman Arzate

Maintenance Department

rarzate@ribetacademy.com

Carla Torrez

Librarian

Email: ctorrez@ribetacademy.com


Want to work with us?


%d bloggers like this: