Administration Directory

Ronald Dauzat, Headmaster – rdauzat@ribetacademy.com
Ferah Dauzat, CEO –
Edgar Sedano, Executive Director – esedano@ribetacademy.com
Geoff Doute, Vice Principal – gdoute@ribetacademy.com
Charles Dailey, Dean of Students/Art Department Chair – cdailey@ribetacademy.com
Michi Tanaka, Finance Director – mtanaka@ribetacademy.com
Jordan Dauzat, College Counselor – jdauzat@ribetacademy.com
Vivien Shi, International Admissions Director – vshi@ribetacademy.com
Valerie Ruiz, Office Administrator – vruiz@ribetacademy.com