Administration Directory

Ronald Dauzat, Headmaster – rdauzat@ribetacademy.com
Ferah Dauzat, CEO –
Edgar Sedano, Executive Director – esedano@ribetacademy.com
Tina Ahoubim, Vice Principal/AP Psychology Instructor – tahoubim@ribetacademy.com
Patrick Craig, Vice Principal of Instruction/Social Studies Instructor – pcraig@ribetacademy.com
Charles Dailey, Dean of Students/Art Department Chair – cdailey@ribetacademy.com
Michi Tanaka, Finance Director – mtanaka@ribetacademy.com
Alison Medrano, College Counselor – amedrano@ribetacademy.com
Vivien Shi, International Admissions Director – vshi@ribetacademy.com
Angie Wright, Office Administrator – awright@ribetacademy.com
Valerie Ruiz, Office Administrator – vruiz@ribetacademy.com